![]() |
|
|
|
|
#47 (permalink) |
![]() |
does anyone have an account with andyautosports.com? i can get a 70$ discount if anyone does!
|
|
94 BLUE MX-6, SHOGUN BODYKIT W/ STINGRAY FRONT END, AEROSPEED COILOVERS, LIMO TINT, CUSTOM EXHAUST JOB, 1 10 INCH SUB, SILVER REVERSE GLOW GAUGES, 18" ENKEI RS6 RIMS, SELLING MY CAR, LET ME KNOW IF YOU ARE INTERESTED. CLICK HERE
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#50 (permalink) | ||
![]() |
Quote:
Quote:
Hope that helped, TylerLast edited by Sprockett : 7-31-03 at 14:25. |
||
|
|
|||
|
|
|
|
|
#51 (permalink) |
|
Location:
|
Tyler, u might want 2 add the two sites Vision Autodynamics and Illicit Racing
|
|
|
|
#54 (permalink) |
![]() |
It is vinyle sticker with cut outs to show the blinker brake lights and reverse lights. Check out this link (Vynil Tail Light Covers)
|
|
|
|
|
|
#56 (permalink) |
|
Location:
|
I'm new to the mx6 scene here but i'm interested in the Illicit racing site. I was planning on getting a kit and their headlights. Are they reliable(the site)? Any suggestion or comments about them (the site)? What i want to know is, are they going to rip me off?
Thanks mx6uPiNsMoke |
|
|
|
#57 (permalink) |
|
Location:
|
here is link to my thread where i have pictures of unidentified bodykit!
http://www.mx6.com/forums/showthread...threadid=84326 (Bodykit??) |
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|