Mazda MX-6 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
182 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hey out there, i am in salmon arm bc, and i ussually hang out in kamloops and sometimes kelowna. are there any other mx6 drivers out here????

·
Registered
28 Posts
Richmond, BC!

im from Richmond, BC...ive got a 93 LS...

·
Registered
182 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
nice to know that im not the only one out here that knows these cars are wicked. i have only seen one other mx6 around here that is has had at least a little bit of attention by its owner. havn't had a chance to talk to the guy yet. gonna have to tell him about this web site. so does anyone out here have the shogun kit? i want one.

·
Registered
28 Posts
Well im new to the MX6 scene... out in the lower mainland i havent seen any mx6s with the shogun body, 1 or 2 with the erebuni kit...
i know a couple places out here that will get the shogun kit tho, i have one on order myself...im paying about $800 american as im not getting the shogun spoiler, just the front and rear bumber and the side skirts.
Is there anyone out there from VanCity or Richmond ?
Is there a BC or Vancouver MX6 or mazda club?

·
Registered
358 Posts
Yes, there is a BC MX-6 Owners club!

I didn't realize there were this many BC owners on this board - I'm from Richmond.
Recently we started BCPOC. It was named BC 'Probe' Owners club since I was originally the only MX-6 member, but there are several MX-6 members now, and MX-6's are just as welcome to the club as Probes. I encourage all of you to visit the site and email me the necessary info about you and your car, so I can add you to the member list. Also, please print out some of the flyers and keep them with you to hand out to other MX6 and Probe owners. I have found many new BCPOC members this way.

So would any of you be interested in a BC meet sometime soon? We have been discusing the possibility of a meet in Kelowna this summer, but any other locations/ideas are welcome as well.

·
Registered