Mazda MX-6 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
93 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I found a connection (in the US) who will serve up the following bodykit at $599 US

http://mx6.users4.50megs.com/cgi-bin/i/gallersk/gsk02.jpg

Anybody Interested? I have never done a bulk buy before but I am fully capable. Since no body else has found this source and I'm not willing to divulge it. Why? Well - I live in Canada and the kit would cost me $920 (damn Canadian dollar) If I can round up enough of you Yankees I might be able to get the kit at par - or maybe even for free! So, there's my offer. Take It or Leave IT

If your interested and actually HAVE MONEY - post - and I'll get on the blower

G

·
yo plug me in on that body kit i like that alot it looks good now were do you go to order it cause if it is $590 i will order it myself i live in N.Y. so id apreciate it if you can give me the web site so i can go an order it cause i dont understand that hole bulk buy thing.......thanks alot appreciate it..

·
Registered
1,994 Posts
not a fan of plastic bits, but from the picture that kit looks smooth ;)

G

·
Interested in this kit!

Zak, I am interested, is there any chance to get some more pics of the kit, front and back pics? like to get a closer look if possible, looks good from what you can see.

·
Registered
93 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
They don't have a web address - it's not the Postert - I'm trying to get more pictures - if you want the kit I'm the middle-man.

G

·
For now

I will have to wait untill I see some more pics, but I am interested, cannot move on an order till I get a better look. thanks

·
Registered
405 Posts
i am interested as well. how low to the ground does it sit. i dont have much clearance. would like to see some more pics. you are the greatest if this works out.

·
Registered
93 Posts
Discussion Starter #9