Mazda MX-6 Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts
G

·
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi,

I'm not very experienced with cars and I was wondering if anybody who lives in the Toronto area knows any good service centres or mechanics for Mazda, and MX6 in particular. The Mazda dealership service is kinda expensive and I don't really trust them, it looks like they do the job in a hurry. I'm not looking for the cheapest one, I'm more interrested in the quality of the work. Thanks in advance for any information.

Narcis

·
Registered
52 Posts
Your right Mazda dealers are to damn expensive, I have been to several shops around the GTA but always was unsatisfied with the work/price/HONESTY... I now have been going to a guy that I met at another big retail mechanic shop (I won't specifywhich shop) but from the start this guy was honest with me and knew that I do not trust any mechanics, He went out of his way to gain my trust and did plus he ended up leaving that shop cause they asked him to be dishonest to increase there gross profit margin, that is the day he resigned......anyways to make a long story short the shop is called Reliable Proffessional Mechanics (R.P.M) your welcome to give him a call and judge for yourself!!

Reliable Professional Mechanics (R.P.M)
106 Regina Road Unit 3
Woodbridge, Ontario
L4L 8M8
Phone: (905) 851-RPM2 (7762)
Fax: (905) 851-7341

G

·
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thanks, I think I'll call that guy, I have some repairs to do, and hopefully some mods after that, but probably at another shop.

Narcis

·
Registered
52 Posts
No Prblem....Let me know where you would get some mods done...I have been looking into myself as well.....Thanx

·
Registered
763 Posts
Truesay, it is SOO hard to find a shop&or mechanic that you can fully trust and be confident When you hand over your keys ...

Every place is about makin money, and everyone is greedy