Mazda MX-6 Forum banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
59 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
can anyone get a hold of an old 300zx hood scoop? i think that the look good on our cars. thanks

·
Registered
1,994 Posts
some one had that done done, kill me but i cant find the website( come on people who know that web site post). but that thing looks sweet.

·
Registered
36 Posts
why not a 2nd gen rx scoop centered on our hood?

·
Registered
20 Posts

·
Registered
200 Posts
Corey Cotton

I don't know how you were trying to post that picture (it looks like the directory on your computer), but it's not working.

·
Registered
20 Posts
sorry guys i'm still new to the pic post and was wondering if you could post from your hard drive or not i am still looking for the best way to get my pics uploaded

·
Registered
200 Posts
posting photos

You can't post pictures from your computer. The only way to do that would be to upload them to mx6.com. This is a feature on the SRO (streetracing.org) message board, which uses the same software as mx6.com. I already asked about the possibility of adding this feature, but I haven't received a response. So for now, you should go to Yahoo & set up a photo album. This will allow you to upload your pictures from your computer & then post the links on here. Hope that helps.

·
Registered
20 Posts
i can seem to get much more than a link

·
Registered
666 Posts

·
Registered
405 Posts
i may be wrong but i do believe the guy who owns that car, runs the first gen mx6 club on yahoo. i contacted him once before about the hood scoop and he told me it was off a 85 zx. i am really interested in doing it, but i think i am going to try the rx7 scoop. it just looks cooler. i believe it will mount perfectly in the center portion of the hood.

·
Registered
318 Posts
smachan said: